Saturday, March 12, 2005

Executive Commitee Term 2005/2006

Executive Committee Members:

President: Allen T. L. Kam, ATMB CL

Vice President of Education: Joanne Tan

Vice President of Membership: Nancy Liew Paik Wan

Vice President of Public Relations: Jack Leong Yin Kooi, CTM

Secretary: Henry Fu, CTM

Treasurer: Noree Choo

Sergeant at Arms: Ooi Hun Beng, CTM

Bulletin Editor: Calvin Lim, CTM

Immediate Past President: Gan Teong Hock, CTM

Sub-Committee Members:

- Ooi Li Ann
- Simon Tan
- Tracy Quah

No comments: