Sunday, March 12, 2006

Executive Commitee Term 2006/2007

Executive Committee Members:

President: Nancy Liew Peik Wan, CL

Vice President of Education: Jack Leong, CTM

Vice President of Membership: Calvin Lim, CTM

Vice President of Public Relations: Yap Chean Sheong

Secretary: Johnson Yike, CTM

Treasurer: Ooi Li Ann

Sergeant at Arms: Aldern Ong

Immediate Past President: Allen Kam, ATMB, CL

Sub-Committee Members:

- Eugene Ng, CTM
- Philip Lim
- Bavesh Kotari

No comments: