Thursday, January 31, 2008

Speaker's Night on 31st January 2008

The next speaker's Night is on 31st January 2008 and there is (still) plenty of "room" for everyone!

TME: Jatson Ho
ASA 1: Joanne Tan
ASA 2: Patrick Khoo
Invocation Speaker: Joanne Tham
General Evaluator: Eugene Ng
Time Keeper: Karine Koh

The Speaker - Evaluator:
1) Tan Kooi Ching - Nancy Liew
2) Calvin Lim - Simon Tan
3) Teoh Chun Ming - Goh Sheen Yee
4) Vijay BALASEGARAM - G.Sivalingam
5) Jessy Chahal - Allen Kam
6) Johnson Yike - Soh Fong Wai

Note: Assignment speakers, please be advised that due to time factor, would really appreciate the assignment speech is within or less than ten (10) minutes.

By the way, (assignment speakers) please don't pull out the last minute (if possible) otherwise kindly inform yours truly soonest if you can't make it. Much appreciated.

Thank you!

Jatson Ho, TME