Friday, February 15, 2008

International Speech Contest on 28th February 2008

It is that time of the year when powerful toastmasters from the D'Utama crop of speakers gather to pit their skills, wit and class against each other to determine the best of them all. Come witness their titanic struggle to emerge at the Best Speaker of 2008!


1) Eugene Ng
2) Calvin Lim
3) Johnson Yike
4) Jessy Chahal
5) G. Siva
6) Hanzo Ng
7) Marcus Loi

Role players:

Contest chairperson: Goh Sheen Yee
ASA 1: Joanne Tham
ASA 2: Joey Wong Wei Liang

1) Peter Yu
2) Teoh Chun Ming

Ballot counter:
1) Ooi Li Ann
2) Karine Koh